Meet the Team

Jason Kroener, General Manager
405-263-7240
jason.kroener@chsinc.com

Johnna Warden, Grain Merchandiser/Procurement
405-263-7240
johnna.warden@chsinc.com

Mark Morris, Agronomy Sales and Procurement Manager
806-293-5341
mark.morris@chsinc.com


Kingfisher

Chris Townsley, Grain/Energy Location Manager
405-375-5900
christopher.townsley@chsinc.com

Tim Darst, Agronomy Manager
405-375-3372
tim.darst@chsinc.com

Zack Meyer, Agronomy Sales Representative
580-938-1198
zack.meyer@chsinc.com


Omega

Eugene Roach, Area Location Manager
405-729-4250
eugene.roach@chsinc.com

Trey Gilchrest, Agronomy Sales Representative
580-334-9532
trey.gilchrist@chsinc.com


Hennessey

Keith Boeckman, Location Manager
405-853-7104
Keith.boeckman@chsinc.com


Hinton

Zak Nulik, Area Location Manager
405-542-3212
zak.nulik@chsinc.com

Eli Parr, Agronomy Sales Representative
405-574-2096
david.parr@chsinc.com


Okarche/County Line

Rick Brueggen, Location Manager
405-263-7289
rick.brueggen@chsinc.com


Frederick/Davidson

Brandon Winters, Area Location Manager
580-335-2107
brandon.winters2@chsinc.com

Pat Stacey, Location Manager
580-335-2107
pat.stacey1@chsinc.com

Heath Sanders, Agronomy Sales Representative
580-678-2754
brennan.sanders1@chsinc.com

Chad Akin, Agronomy Supervisor
580-335-2107
chad.akin1@chsinc.com


Red River Gin

Brandon Varner, Gin Manager
580-335-5289
brandon.varner1@chsinc.com


Hereford

Rodney Schulte, Area Location Manager
806-364-2368
rodney.schulte@chsinc.com

Roy Cantu, Agronomy Sales Representative
806-364-2368
roy.cantu@chsinc.com

Robbie Cantu, Agronomy Sales Representative
806-364-2368
robbie.cantu@chsinc.com


Friona

Rodney Schulte, Area Location Manager
806-364-2368
rodney.schulte@chsinc.com

Jarod Allen, Agronomy Sales Representative
806-251-1443
jarod.allen@chsinc.com

John David Gonzalez, Agronomy Sales Representative
806-251-1443
johndavid.gonzales7@chsinc.com


Whiteface

Justin McMahan, Area Location Manager
806-287-1231
justin.mcmahan@chsinc.com


Ropesville/Tahoka

Phillip Drake, Location Manager
806-562-3631
joel.drake@chsinc.com

Tanner Ketchersid, Agronomy Sales Representative
806-562-3631
tanner.ketchersid@chsinc.com

Cary Tekell, Agronomy Sales Representative
806-562-3631
cary.tekell@chsinc.com

Eric Lincecum, Agronomy Sales Representative
806-562-3631
eric.lincecum@chsinc.com

David Hutcheson, Agronomy Sales Representative
806-562-3631
joe.hutcheson@chsinc.com


Lockney

Jimmy Cervantes, Location Manager
806-652-3389
jimmy.cervantes@chsinc.com


Anton

Randy Parker, Agronomy Sales Representative
806-997-3101
randy.parker@chsinc.com


Dimmit

Norman Gerber, Area Location Manager
806-647-4125
norman.gerber@chsinc.com

Marvin Schmucker, Agronomy Sales Representative
806-647-4125
marvin.schmucker@chsinc.com


Plainview

Norman Gerber, Area Location Manager
806-647-4125
norman.gerber@chsinc.com

Doug Marshall, Agronomy Sales Representative
806-296-5561
douglas.marshall1@chsinc.com

© 2021 CHS Inc.